2018 County Council Minutes

2018
Meeting Schedule


Whitley County Council

All meetings begin at 8:00 AM


                                      Packet Information Deadline              Meeting Date                                            
    December 18, 2017                 Wednesday, January 3
Tuesday, January 16                 Tuesday, February 6
Monday, February 19            Tuesday, March 6
Monday, March 19              Tuesday, April 3
Monday, April 3                     Wednesday, May 9
Monday, May 21                   Tuesday, June 5
Monday, June 18                 Tuesday, July 3
Monday, July 23                      Tuesday, August 7
          Monday, August 20                   Wednesday, September 5
Monday, September 17             Tuesday, October 2
         Monday, October 22                 Wednesday, November 7
     Monday, November 19              Tuesday, December 4


COUNTY COUNCIL MEET ON THE FIRST TUESDAY OF THE MONTH AFTER THE FIRST MONDAY OF EACH MONTH.
IF ANY DATE FALLS ON A COUNTY HOLIDAY, THE MEETINGS IS SCHEDULED FOR THE FOLLOWING DAY.


Contact the County

GOVERNMENT FACILITIES
GOVERNMENT CENTER
220 West Van Buren Street
Columbia City, IN 46725
Commissioners / Council
Assessor | Auditor
Recorder | Treasurer
County Coordinator / HR
Economic Development
Engineer/Surveyor / GIS
Health Dept / Immunizations
Joint Planning & Building
WIC | File Management
COUNTY COURTHOUSE
101 West Van Buren Street
Columbia City, IN 46725
Whitley Circuit Court
Whitley Superior Court
Clerk of Circuit Court
County Prosecutor
County IV-D Offices
Maintenance | Security
COUNTY JAIL
101 West Market Street
Columbia City, IN 46725
County Sheriff / Jail
Community Corrections
Emergency Management
County Probation | Dispatch
OTHER COUNTY OFFICES
County Highway
County History Museum
Purdue Extension Office
Soil & Water Cons. District