2018 County Commissioner Minutes

2018
Meeting Schedule


Whitley County Board of Commissioners


All meetings begin at 1:00 PM
Packet Information                  Deadline Meeting Date

December 18, 2017                     Tuesday, January 2
  Tuesday, January 2                     Tuesday, January 16
 Tuesday, January 16                   Monday, February 5
   Monday, February 5                    Monday, February 19
Monday, February 19               Monday, March 5
Monday, March 5                       Monday, March 19
Monday, March 19                 Monday, April 2
Monday, April 2                       Monday, April 16
Monday, April 16                   Monday, May 7
Monday, May 7                       Monday, May 21
Monday, May 21                    Monday, June 4
Monday, June 4                       Monday, June 18
Monday, June 18                  Monday, July 2
Monday, July 2                       Monday, July 16
Monday, July 16                       Monday, August 6
Monday, August 6                      Monday, August 20
Monday, August 20                         Tuesday, September 4
Tuesday, September 4                      Monday, September 17
Monday, September 17              Monday, October 1
Monday, October 1                      Monday, October 15
Monday, October 15                     Monday, November 5
Monday, November 5                     Monday, November 19
Monday, November 19                 Monday, December 3
Monday, December 3                     Monday, December 17


COUNTY COMMISSIONERS MEET ON THE FIRST AND THIRD MONDAY OF THE MONTH.
IF ANY


Contact the County

GOVERNMENT FACILITIES
GOVERNMENT CENTER
220 West Van Buren Street
Columbia City, IN 46725
Commissioners / Council
Assessor | Auditor
Recorder | Treasurer
County Coordinator / HR
Economic Development
Engineer/Surveyor / GIS
Health Dept / Immunizations
Joint Planning & Building
WIC | File Management
COUNTY COURTHOUSE
101 West Van Buren Street
Columbia City, IN 46725
Whitley Circuit Court
Whitley Superior Court
Clerk of Circuit Court
County Prosecutor
County IV-D Offices
Maintenance | Security
COUNTY JAIL
101 West Market Street
Columbia City, IN 46725
County Sheriff / Jail
Community Corrections
Emergency Management
County Probation | Dispatch
OTHER COUNTY OFFICES
County Highway
County History Museum
Purdue Extension Office
Soil & Water Cons. District