2012 County Council Meetings

 

WHITLEY COUNTY COMMISSIONERS AND WHITLEY COUNTY COUNCIL

SCHEDULED MEETINGS FOR 2012

 

 

COUNTY COUNCIL

All meetings begin at 8:00am

 

Wednesday, January 4

Tuesday, February 7

Tuesday, March 6

Tuesday, April 3

Wednesday, May 9

Tuesday, June 5

Tuesday, July 3

Tuesday, August 7

Wednesday, September 5

Tuesday, October 2

Wednesday, November 7

Tuesday, December 4

 

 

 

 

COUNTY COUNCIL MEET ON THE FIRST TUESDAY OF THE MONTH AFTER THE FIRST MONDAY OF EACH MONTH.

 

IF ANY DATE FALLS ON A COUNTY HOLIDAY, THE MEETING IS SCHEDULED FOR THE FOLLOWING DAY.

                                

 
If you would like to view more information on the meeting schedules click here.
 
 

 

 

 

 

 


Contact the County

GOVERNMENT FACILITIES
GOVERNMENT CENTER
220 West Van Buren Street
Columbia City, IN 46725
Commissioners / Council
Assessor | Auditor
Recorder | Treasurer
County Coordinator / HR
Economic Development
Engineer/Surveyor / GIS
Health Dept / Immunizations
Joint Planning & Building
WIC | File Management
COUNTY COURTHOUSE
101 West Van Buren Street
Columbia City, IN 46725
Whitley Circuit Court
Whitley Superior Court
Clerk of Circuit Court
County Prosecutor
County IV-D Offices
Maintenance | Security
COUNTY JAIL
101 West Market Street
Columbia City, IN 46725
County Sheriff / Jail
Community Corrections
Emergency Management
County Probation | Dispatch
OTHER COUNTY OFFICES
County Highway
County History Museum
Purdue Extension Office
Soil & Water Cons. District