2019
Meeting Schedule


Whitley County Board of Commissioners


All meetings begin at 1:00 PM
Packet Information                  Deadline Meeting Date

December 17, 2018                    Monday, January 7
Monday, January 7                         Tuesday, January 22
Tuesday, January 22                     Monday, February 4
 Monday, February 4                        Tuesday, February 19
Tuesday, February 19               Monday, March 4
Monday, March 4                       Monday, March 18
Monday, March 18                  Monday, April 1
Monday, April 1                        Monday, April 15
Monday, April 22                    Monday, May 6
Monday, May 6                        Monday, May 20
Monday, May 20                     Monday, June 3
Monday, June 3                        Monday, June 17
Monday, June 17                   Monday, July 1
Monday, July 1                       Monday, July 15
Monday, July 22                        Monday, August 5
Monday, August 5                       Monday, August 19
Monday, August 19                           Tuesday, September 3
Tuesday, September 3                       Monday, September 16
Monday, September 23                Monday, October 7
Monday, October 7                        Monday, October 21
Monday, October 21                        Monday, November 4
Monday, November                           Monday, November 18
Monday, November 18                    Monday, December 2
Monday, December 2                        Monday, December 16


COUNTY COMMISSIONERS MEET ON THE FIRST AND THIRD MONDAY OF THE MONTH.
IF ANY