The Whitley County Council meets on the first Tuesday of the month at 8:00 am. If any date falls on a County holiday, the meeting is scheduled for the following day.

Scheduled Meetings for 2017

Tuesday, January 4

Tuesday, February 7

Tuesday, March 7

Tuesday, April 4

Tuesday, May 2

Tuesday, June 6

Wednesday, July 5

Tuesday, August 8

Wednesday, September 6

Tuesday, October 3

Wednesday, November 7

Tuesday, December 5