The Whitley County Commissioners meet the first and third Monday of the month at 1:00 pm. If any date falls on a County holiday, the meeting is scheduled for the following day.

 

                                                                        Scheduled Meetings for 2017

                                                               Tuesday, January 3        Tuesday, January 17

                                                              Monday, February 6        Tuesday, February 21

                                                                  Monday, March 6        Monday, March 20

                                                                    Monday, April 3        Monday, April 17

                                                                     Monday, May 1        Monday, May 15

                                                                    Monday, June 5        Monday, June 19

                                                                     Monday, July 3        Monday, July 17

                                                                 Monday, August 7        Monday, August 21

                                                           Tuesday, September 5        Monday, September 18

                                                               Monday, October 2         Monday, October 16

                                                            Monday, November 6         Monday, November 20

                                                            Monday, December 4         Monday, December 18