The Whitley County Council meets on the first Tuesday of the month at 8:00 am. If any date falls on a County holiday, the meeting is scheduled for the following day.

Scheduled Meetings for 2016

Tuesday, January 5

Tuesday, February 2

Tuesday, March 8

Tuesday, April 5

Wednesday, May 4

Tuesday, June 7

Tuesday, July 6

Tuesday, August 2

Wednesday, September 7

Tuesday, October 4

Tuesday, November 9

Tuesday, December 6