County Treasurer

  • Kay Gatton (Republican)

County Coroner

  • Scott A Smith (Republican)

County Surveyor

  • Dane Drew (Republican)

County Commissioner - District 1 (Cleveland, Etna Troy & Richland Twps)

  • Chad Banks (Republican)

County Commissioner - District 3 (Jefferson, Smith & Union Twps)

  • Theresa J Green (Republican)

County Council At-Large (3)

  • James Argerbright (Republican)
  • Thor A Hodges (Republican)
  • Joan Western (Republican)

School Board Candidates

Candidates for School Board have from Wednesday, July 22, 2020 to Friday, August 21, 2020 at 12:00 p.m. to file. Smith-Green Community Schools & Whitley County Consolidated Schools file at the Whitley County Election Office in the Courthouse.  Whitko Community Schools file at the Kosciusko County Clerk's Office.

Smith-Green Community Schools

District 1 - Smith Township

  • Don Amber
  • Emily C Putt

District 2 - Smith Township

District 3 - Green Township (Noble)

  • Joseph E Collins

Whitley County Consolidated Schools

District - Columbia City

District - Etna Troy Township

  • Jill E Western

District - Jefferson Township

  • William Tucker

District - Union Township

  • Shelby E Longenbaugh

District - Washington Township

  • James Renbarger

Whitko Community Schools

Candidates file in Kosciusko County, listed here.

District 1 - Monroe & Washington Twps (Kosciusko)

District 2 - Jackson Twp (Kosciusko) & Richland Twp (Whitley)

District 3 - Cleveland Twp (Whitley)

Federal & State Candidates will file at the Indiana Election Division, see for list of candidates who have filed for these offices.