The Whitley County Council meets on the first Tuesday of the month at 8:00 am. If any date falls on a County holiday, the meeting is scheduled for the following day.

Scheduled Meetings for 2015

Tuesday, January 6

Tuesday, February 3

Tuesday, March 3

Tuesday, April 7

Tuesday, May 5

Tuesday, June 2

Tuesday, July 7

Tuesday, August 4

Wednesday, September 9

Tuesday, October 6

Tuesday, November 3

Tuesday, December 8