The Whitley County Council meets on the first Tuesday of the month at 8:00 am. If any date falls on a County holiday, the meeting is scheduled for the following day.

 

Scheduled Meetings for 2019

 

Tuesday, January 8

 

Tuesday, February 5

Tuesday, March 5

Tuesday, April 2

Tuesday, May 7

Tuesday, June 4

Tuesday, July 2

Tuesday, August 6

Wednesday, September 4

Tuesday, October 8

Tuesday, November 5

Tuesday, December 3