Districts & Elections

Thor Hodges (R) President

157 N Lexington Dr

Columbia City, IN 46725

Phone: (C) 260-229-1284

E-mail: thodges@whitleygov.com

Representing District: At Large

Chad Bank (R) Vice President

3393 W Old Lake Rd

Columbia City, IN 46725

Phone: (C) 260-446-4791

E-mail: cbanks@whitleygov.com

Representing District: At-Large

John Barrett (R) Member

8944 E South Circle Dr                                                  

Churubusco, IN 46723                                                     

Phone: (H) 260-693-3030  (C) 260-450-7821

E-mail: jmbarrett1@verizon.net

Representing District 1: Smith and Union Townships, Columbia Northeast

William Overdeer (R) Member

3285 E Cider Mill Rd

Columbia City, IN 46725

Phone: (H) 260-244-5210 (C) 260-609-5211

E-mail: bboverdeer@centurylink.net

Representing District: At Large

Kim Wheeler (R) Member

6370 N State Road 5

Larwill, IN 46764

Phone: (H) 260-799-5511 (C) 260-609-7511

E-mail: kwwaterwell_7@hotmail.com

Representing District 2: Etna-Troy, Richland and Thorncreek Townships, Columbia Northwest


James D. Bayman (R) Member                   

6660 W ST RD 205                                                                           

South Whitley, IN 46787                                                    

Phone: (H) 723-4055       

E-mail: jim@baymanauctions.com

Representing District 4: Cleveland, Jefferson and Washington Townships, Columbia South

Glen LaRue (R) Member

1265 W Westgate Ave

Columbia City, IN 46725

Phone: (H) 327-3333 (C) 260-229-0032

E-mail: NA

Representing District 3: Columbia 1-8


Functions and Services

Council Board & Committee AssignmentsToll Free County Contacts

Related Sites of Interest

2012 County Council MeetingsCounty Budget