Thor Hodges (R) President

157 N Lexington Dr

Columbia City, IN 46725

Phone: (C) 260-229-1284

E-mail: thodges@whitleygov.com

Representing District: At Large

James Argerbright (R) Member

8855 W Division Road - 92

Pierceton, IN 46562

Phone: (C) 260-609-1480

E-mail: jargerbright@whitleygov.com

Representing District: At-Large

John Barrett (R) Member

8944 E South Circle Dr                                                  

Churubusco, IN 46723                                                     

Phone: (H) 260-693-3030  (C) 260-450-7821

E-mail: jmbarrett1@verizon.net

Representing District 1: Smith and Union Townships, Columbia Northeast

Joan Western (R) Member

2550 W 400 N

Columbia City, IN 46725

Phone: (C) 260-229-9902

E-mail: jwestern@whitleygov.com

Representing District: At Large

Kim Wheeler (R) Vice President

6370 N State Road 5

Larwill, IN 46764

Phone: (H) 260-799-5511 (C) 260-609-7511

E-mail: kwwaterwell_7@hotmail.com

Representing District 2: Etna-Troy, Richland and Thorncreek Townships, Columbia Northwest

 

Thomas Warner (R) Member                   

204 Whispering Ln                                                                       

South Whitley, IN 46787                                                    

Phone: (H) 213-1902    

E-mail: twarner@whitleygov.com

Representing District 4: Cleveland, Jefferson and Washington Townships, Columbia South

Timothy Kumfer (R) Member

857 N Emancipation Ct

Columbia City, IN 46725

Phone: (C) 260-609-3760

E-mail: tkumfer@whitleygov.com

Representing District 3: Columbia 1-8