Drainage Board

The Whitley County Drainage Board is established under Indiana Code 36-9-27-4, and consists of the following members:


Name Office Township
Term Ends
Richard Kyler Chairman Union December 31, 2020
Steven Sickafoose Vice-Chairman Cleveland December 31, 2018
Thomas Western
Commissioner Etna-Troy December 31, 2019
Michael Schrader Member Columbia December 31, 2019
David Johnson Member Smith December 31, 2020
The Board acts under the authorization given to them in Indiana Code 36-9-27 and 36-9-27.4 


Subscribe to this feed